New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you want it, you can have it!

Manther (53) looking for Kitten Dayton, Ohio, United States

I am a gentleman all the time....willing to please you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


National heritageAmerican
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems


Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesCooley High, Car Wash, the Firm, Can't buy me love
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Sports
Idea of funIs being with someone who enjoys having fun!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing


Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateLunch or Dinner......