New here? Sign Up Have an account?

American in Romania

Hi Ladies, I am an american citizen and i live in the Carpathian mountains on 25 acres in a gorgeous log cabin surrounded by wildlife and forest yet 20 min from a major turist town.I am emotionally mature and secure,spiritualy aware and in very good physical shape.I speak six languages.I have a thirst for knowledge and am a free spirit.I am strong,confident ,passionate,sensitive sensual and loving.I love and accept myself and therefore love others.I am at peace with myself and therefore at peace with others.I have an open mind,am honest and direct.I read a lot , love the theater,like to cook and think I am rather good at it.i love nature and the Houtdoors,enjoy a wide variety of music, mouvies,shopping on the internet and travelling.I am looking for an emotionaly mature woman that can stimulate my mind and my body.I look for confidence and intelligence.My woman should be financially secure and generous.Honesty and an open mind are a must.I dont want to play games.The object of va game is to determine a winner and a looser.I am looking for a win win situation in our relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleJust Starting a log home construction firm

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesHeaven can wait,Casablanca,the confession
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd,Amy Winehouse,U2,Tchaikovski
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksLes Miserables,Any novel by James Mitchner,
Idea of funI am an open minde person with many interests.It matters who I am with and that I enjoy her company.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit
Look for in a partnerEmotional maturity and security.Financial stability and the willingness to share it.Outgoing personality.Open mind, intelligence ,tolerance.The ability to stimulate my mind and my body.